Terms of Reference (Acts Administered by the Ministry)

Terms of Reference (Acts Administered by the Ministry)

  • Amendment of State Universities Statutes [Chapter ]
  • Bindura University of Science Education Act {Chapter 25:22)
  • Chinhoyi University of Technology Act [Chapter 25:23]
  • Gwanda State University Act [Chapter 25:30]
  • Harare Institute of Technology Act [Chapter 25:26]
  • Higher Education Examination Council
  • Lupane State University Act [Chapter 25:25]
  • Manicaland State University of Applied Science [Chapter 25:31]
  • Manpower Planning and Development Act [Chapter 25:26]
  • Marondera University of Agricultural Sciences and Technology [Chapter 25:29]
  • Masvingo State University Act [Chapter 25:24]
  • Midlands State University Act [Chapter 25:21]
  • National Biotechnology Authority Act [Chapter 28:31]
  • National Manpower Advisory Council [Chapter 28:02]
  • National University of Science and Technology Act [Chapter 25:13]
  • Pan African Minerals University Act [Chapter 25:33]
  • Tertiary Education Service Council [Chapter 28:02]
  • University of Zimbabwe Act [Chapter 25:27]
  • Zimbabwe Council for Higher Education Act [Chapter 25:27]
  • Zimbabwe Open University Act [Chapter 25:20]
  • Centre for Education, Innovation, Research and Development Act [Chapter 25:34]
Previous Agencies under the Ministry

Connect With Us

6th Floor, Block F Mgandane Dlodlo Building

Cnr Simon V.Muzenda Street and Samora Machel Avenue

Mon – Fri: 8:00 am – 4:30 pm

City News & Updates

The latest  news, articles, and resources, sent straight to your inbox every month.

© 2024 Ministry of Higher and Tertiary Education, Innovation, Science and Technology Development. All Rights Reserved | Site by GISP