1. Africa University (AU)
  2. Arrupe Jesuit University (AJU)
  3. Bindura University of Science Education (BUSE)
  4. Chinhoyi University of Technology (CUT)
  5. Catholic University in Zimbabwe (CUZ)
  6. Harare Institute of Technology (HIT)
  7. Great Zimbabwe University (GZU)
  8. Gwanda State University (GSU)
  9. Manicaland State University of Applied Sciences (MSUAS)
  10. Midlands State University (MSU)
  11. Marondera University of Agricultural Sciences and Technology (MUAST)
  12. National University of Science and Technology (NUST)
  13. Reformed Church University (RCU)
  14. Solusi University (SU)
  15. Women’s University in Africa (WUA)
  16. University of Zimbabwe (UZ)
  17. Lupane State University (LSU)
  18. Pan African Minerals University of Science & Technology (PAMUST)
  19. Zimbabwe National Defence University (ZNDU)
  20. Zimbabwe Open University (ZOU)
  21. Zimbabwe Ezekiel Guti University (ZEGU)
Previous Agencies

Connect With Us

6th Floor, Block F Mgandane Dlodlo Building

Cnr Simon V.Muzenda Street and Samora Machel Avenue

Mon – Fri: 8:00 am – 4:30 pm

City News & Updates

The latest  news, articles, and resources, sent straight to your inbox every month.

© 2024 Ministry of Higher and Tertiary Education, Innovation, Science and Technology Development. All Rights Reserved | Site by GISP